These broadcasts of Radio Slovakia International are available:

Programming of Sunday, 22.07.2018 | Programming of Saturday, 21.07.2018 | Programming of Friday, 20.07.2018 | Programming of Thursday, 19.07.2018 | Programming of Wednesday, 18.07.2018 | Programming of Sunday, 15.07.2018 | Programming of Saturday, 14.07.2018 | Programming of Friday, 13.07.2018 | Programming of Thursday, 12.07.2018 | Programming of Wednesday, 11.07.2018 | Programming of Monday, 09.07.2018 | Programming of Sunday, 08.07.2018 |

More information can be found at www.radio360.eu | Impressum / legal notice